UK Manufacturer Based in Greater Manchester | Free Delivery Over £50

Duvets - Pillows - Mattress Toppers - Cushions

My Cart

0

0 items - £0.00

hotel pillows -Firm

Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)
£11.70

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Firm Hotel Pillows Review by Mangles
Price
Value
Quality
This is the second lot I have bought of these for my spare room and guess. Lovely quality and so comfortable to rest your head on. I haven't tried washing these yet, but love the idea that you can. (Posted on 04/01/2020)
Premier Inn hotel pillows Review by Mano
Price
Value
Quality
We bought the firm pillows and whilst they are great, they are too firm for me so we have now ordered the soft pillows to see if they will be better. (Posted on 06/09/2018)
Premier Inn Pillows Review by Sewburg
Price
Value
Quality
These are the most amazing pillows I have ever bought, I experienced them at a Premier Inn and just had to get some, I purchased the Firm ones which I are brilliant as they are not hard like some others I have had. Also purchased a Duck/Goose down bed topper, this too is truly brilliant. I would definitely recommend these. (Posted on 03/09/2018)
Fab Quality Product Review by Fiona
Price
Value
Quality
I bought 4 firm pillows, based on the reviews online.
Must say I am not disappointed, they are fantastic vale for the money.
I will be buying more for my spare room.
Also now thinking of buying the hotel quality duvet for spare room. Great service, everything perfect. (Posted on 05/01/2018)
premier pillows Review by premier pillows reviews by chloe
Price
Value
Quality
i brought these premier pillows the firm ones and i used to suffer a lot of headaches and bad neck but with these pillows giving me the support i need my pain is all gone ... i will carry on buying these pillows in the future as in when i need to re-new them ... really good quality pillows for the price too ... defiantly feel like premier inn pillows... thanks again (Posted on 16/12/2017)
Very good pillows Review by Sue
Price
Value
Quality
Lovely pillows I have ordered 8 now as I got some for my elderly father (he loves his) and now I have them on my spare room bed for visitors. Very good value for money. Best pillows I have purchased. (Posted on 15/09/2017)
Pillow Review by velly
Price
Value
Quality
Finally found Premier Inn pillows :). Thanks (Posted on 10/06/2017)
Pillows Review by Lawton
Price
Value
Quality
Wonderful pillows, Value for money. (Posted on 08/06/2017)
Amazing Pillows Review by Annie
Value
Quality
Price
I purchased these pillows about 3 months ago, I had synthetic wash yesterday, amazingly this pillow kept his lofty after wash instead of shrink or out of shape. Yes, you can wash these pillows without any problem. (Posted on 03/06/2017)
Super pillows Review by Lizzi
Value
Quality
Price
I just love these pillows! (Posted on 03/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: hotel pillows -Firm

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value