UK Manufacturer Based in Greater Manchester | Free Delivery Over £50

Duvets - Pillows - Mattress Toppers - Cushions

My Cart

0

0 items - £0.00

Hotel Duvet 12.0 Tog

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
£14.80

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Hotel quality 12.0 tog duvet Review by Mangles
Price
Value
Quality
WOW! It's like sleeping under a cloud, super light, but so warm, you won't be disappointed in buying this, I have just bought another.... (Posted on 04/01/2020)
Excellent Review by Bagpuss1966
Price
Value
Quality
Love love love this duvet. Much better quality than expected and super fast delivery. Will def use again (Posted on 06/11/2019)
Lovely quality Review by Shadies
Value
Quality
Price
Used this Last winter.and now got on my bed for this winter.Lovely quality,Nice and cosy.Ordered one for my single spare bed (Posted on 03/12/2018)
king size Review by Bamboo
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this duvet in super king size as wanted to replace our 13.5 tog feather duvet as it was too warm , absolutely beautiful duvet but unfortunately it didn’t fit my superking size duvet cover. Think the superking is more like king size (Posted on 21/02/2018)
Wonderful Review by Ann
Price
Value
Quality
Very light but warm and fluffy. A really luxurious experience. (Posted on 18/11/2017)
Duvet Review by Samrin
Quality
Price
Value
Good quality duvet. Rec (Posted on 23/06/2017)
Duvet Review by Stephen
Quality
Price
Value
Good Quality duvet. Looking for buy again.Thanks (Posted on 29/04/2017)
good quality duvet Review by zubynat
Quality
Price
Value
Nice duvet, My husband really like it . perfect warmth night time. (Posted on 21/04/2017)
Hotel duvet Review by Zubi
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful Duvet. Very luxury and lofty, right warm and cozy. Recommend. X (Posted on 06/04/2017)
Hotel Duvet Review by Amy
Price
Value
Quality
I bought these recommended by my sister, its really good and warm. Quality also very good. thanks (Posted on 31/03/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hotel Duvet 12.0 Tog

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality